Photos of Waterfall Garden

It’s Monday, but looking at the photos takes me back to the waterfall garden.

A walk along a waterfall garden offers me serenity and reflection.   It awakens my senses.

entrance to Waterfall Garden

The sound and movement of the water over the rocks as it travel, scent of plants and flowers around me.

waterfall

I’m not thinking about the past or what’s up ahead, just being in the moment.  I  watch the water flow in the lake and enjoy the view.

falls into lake

Live in the moments that matter.

One response to “Photos of Waterfall Garden

Share a thought or a comment

