Weekly Photo Challenge – Happy

road trips

road trips

What makes you happy?  What brings a smile to your face or makes you light about with joy?  Or who makes you happy?  Happiness is a wonderful feeling.  The Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy asked what makes us happy and to express it images.

I wanted to share some of the things that make me happy, joyful and content in photos.  Here are some of the things that make me happy:

What else makes me happy?   This song sort of describes it:

Jason Mraz, Living in the Moment

21 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge – Happy

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Happy | Just Snaps·

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Happy | Chittle Chattle·

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: HAPPY « iñigo boy·

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy! | Mirth and Motivation·

  5. We do have such a positive theme to work with – and I love looking at a gallery of photos that make people happy, this being one of them. 🙂

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy! | The Blog Farm - A Growing Blog Community·

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy | R Shad·

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy « What's (in) the picture?·

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy « Authentic Photography·

  10. Wow! I loved the photography, but the song was JUST what I needed. Great blog! Thanks for visiting my blog. I want to invite you to a Circle of Admiration. This isn’t exactly an award, so you can check it out http://wp.me/p2jC53-IB and see if you want to participate. The purpose is just to appreciate others. Thanks for visiting my blog.

Share a thought or a comment

