X Images

Am I the own one who sees an X when I’m traveling?  I see an X by train, X by canal and X on the road.  It’s like the license plate game spotting plates from different states while I’m driving on the highway.

Here are a few X pictures from the road.

X image

X image


X

Sunset on Canal

Sunset on Canal

Related Post:

 

Story Challenge Letter X

 

6 responses to “X Images

  1. I know when I go out tomorrow I’m going to start seeing X’s everywhere! That’s always how it happens. You don’t notice something and then, bam, you do and then it’s everywhere. :-D. Fun fotos.

Share a thought or a comment

