Spring Squabble

I looked for something green–green grass or budding leaves. I wanted to start a Spring post with a touch of green. I think the new snowfall covered it up.

two geese squabble

Two geese squabble in a lake of the freshly melted ice water. It’s a touch of spring fever.

I saw that I wasn’t the only one with Spring fever. Two Canadian geese squabbled vocally as the swam or fought on blue lake waters. I sympathize with the winged swimmers. Everything can get a little cranky after a cold winter.

Maybe I’ll see some green around here in next week or the week after.

I see fresh Spring pictures at Weekly Photo Challenge – Fresh and Travel theme – Spring.

One response to “Spring Squabble

  1. Pingback: Fresh | My Atheist Blog·

Share a thought or a comment

